Election:	2024 SU By-Elections
Post:	UAL Postgraduate Students Governor

Total Valid Vote 274 Places 1 Quota 137

	Stage 1 S	Stage 2 Tot	ge 2 al St		age 3 otal S ^r		Stage 4 Total	Stage 5	Stage 5 Total	Stage 6	Stage 6 Total	Stage 7	Stage 7 Total	Stage 8	Stage 8 Total	Stage 9	Stage 9 Total) Result
[3181] Re-open Nominations (R.O.N.)	1	-1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	C) () () (0	0	0	0	Excluded 0 @ Stage 2
[3206] Ria Singh [3210]	35	0	35	0	35	2	37	1	38	C	38	-38	3 (0	0	0	0	Excluded 0 @ Stage 7
Himanshu Bablani	36	0	36	0	36	1	37	1	38	-38	; C) () (D	0	0	0	Excluded 0 @ Stage 6
[3228] ekabo donyi [3230]	14	0	14	-14	0	0	0	0	0	C) () (D	0	0	0	Excluded 0 @ Stage 3
Chandrakant Chilcuri	16	0	16	0	16	-16	0	0	0	C) () () (0	0	0	0	Excluded 0 @ Stage 4
[3232] Siyao Ma	46	0	46	0	46	0	46	7	53	1	54	. 6	60	0	2 6	62	0	62
[3241] Jin Jin	33	0	33	0	33	0	33	-33	0	C) () () (0	0	0	0	Excluded 0 @ Stage 5
[3246] Fabian Maxwell Drake	57	0	57	2	59	0	59	1	60	2	62	2	5 67	7	2 6	69	0	Elected @ 69 Stage 8
[3253] Sanath Patil	36	0	36	0	36	1	37	1	38	2	2 40		4	1 -4	41	0	0	Excluded 0 @ Stage 8
Non- Transferable Differences	0	1	1	12	13	12	25	22	47	33	80	26	6 106	6 3	37 14	43	0 1 [,]	43